Please note that only library staff or system administrators can delete a module from the system.
Before deleting a module or reading list you should always consider whether it still has value, for example: a departing academic may ask for their reading list to be deleted but the list could be invaluable for whoever is taking over the module.
If this is the case, rather than simply deleting it you could suppress the list or module by clicking on the Hide icon (to the right of the item) and then removing the previous tutor from the group.
Deleting modules and lists
If you are sure however that the module and reading list are no longer of use simply click on the Delete icon (to the far right of the item) and confirm you want to delete it on the popup window that appears.